LIVE! Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew and Pope Francis at the Church of the Holy Sepulcher

On Sunday, May 25th, there is a live broadcast from the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in Jerusalem of the Service of Thanksgiving with Pope Francis and Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew.  The service is scheduled to start at 7:00pm local time in Jerusalem (12:00pm Eastern and 9:00am Pacific USA time)   The live broadcast will be available world-wide through EWTN on television, computers, tablets, and mobile phones.

There are several ways you can watch or listen live as Pope Francis and Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew pray together at the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in Jerusalem.

Click here to watch live and to see a list of ways you can watch and/or listen via radio.

 

 

written by
avatar
Melinda Johnson is the Blog Chief and Director of Operations…
Related Posts

Greetings in the Lord!

With the support of people like you, the Orthodox Christian Network is making a measurable difference in reaching the younger generations. Here are just a few facts about our ministry’s success:

The Orthodox Christian Network is the largest Orthodox Internet presence in the world—by far! Our programs are shared with 500,000 OCN Facebook fans every day. 74% of them are 35 or younger. 38% are 24 or younger.

Help us take advantage of this tremendous success and expand our ministry over the summer. With one week left, we’ve almost reached our Summer Fundraising Goal! But we need your support TODAY to reach $15,000

Donate to our 10 Cent A Day Campaign and your gift will go toward reaching 10 new people around the world. 100% of your donation goes to mission, with 0% to overhead.

On behalf of all of the Orthodox Christian Network, we thank you for 20 years of support for our beloved ministry.

Rev. Dr. Christopher Metropulos, Orthodox Christian Network Executive Director

$
     Click Here »